Ace Handyman Services Ventura County

Handyman Service

1909 E. Main St.

Ventura, CA 93001

Genera Building Contractors License: #1079227
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/ventura-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
RRobert did an excellent job. Highly competent and very personable. Will call again.
D
2 years ago
Sooo great! Would recommend to everyone
The service was awesome, Aerk was right on time, he asked specifically where i wanted things hung, and showed me after. Made adjustments as needed. He worked quickly, very respectful am conscientious of time. He got several small projects done for me and one big one. I would use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping with another project at your home. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman.
M
2 years ago
Robert phoned me the night before and we spoke about the problems we were having. He showed up on time and was friendly and professional. He fixed the items he could and gave us great advice on the one he wasn't able to. I would recommend Robert and Ace Handyman to anyone and would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your positive feedback. We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping with projects in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
S
2 years ago
Excellent in all respects. Robert wore a mask at all times which we appreciated very much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman and your positive feedback. We hope we can help you with other projects in the future.
D
2 years ago
Excellent job
Robert did an excellent job removing and replacing metal structures on my roof. He did a very clean installation, worked efficiently and had all the tools and supplies needed for the job. He's very friendly and great to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for you positive feedback and for choosing Ace Handyman. We hope to be of service to you in the future.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Pro job. Just hope it lasts.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your business!
P
2 years ago
Arek doing a very good job. And very polite. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
P
2 years ago
Excellent Work.
Arrived on time and did everything that I asked. Awesome Job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
K
2 years ago
Very pleased with the job.
Robert arrived on time and was very helpful. I will definitely call for his service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for the feedback and trusting us to serve you!
K
2 years ago
Awesome handy man very versatile
Arek completed hanging of multiple light fixtures, completed my baseboards and installed a blink doorbell in a very efficient manner. Arek was extremely personable and professional. I will definitely be using Arek again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman and your positive feedback . We value your opinion and appreciate your business.