Ace Handyman Services Ventura County

Handyman Service

1909 E. Main St.

Ventura, CA 93001

Genera Building Contractors License: #1079227
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/ventura-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Robert was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thanks for the positive feedback!
T
1 month ago
Always professional and on time.
We’ve hired Ace handyman services multiple times for various projects and we have been more than happy with the service each time. They are professional and on time and knowledgeable about the work. They’re honest if there is something they can’t do and helpful with suggestions. We’ve never had to wait more than a day for an appointment. Definitely worth it!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive words. We really appreciate your business and are so thankful for customers such as yourself!
R
1 month ago
Shower door reattach
In our master bath, somehow the shower door came off - was a rental. Luckily the door itself was not broken but screws etc., were missing & the holes looked like they were drilled into etc., Before deciding to buy a brand new door along with the frame & all, wanted to give Ace handyman services a try to see if they can put the existing door back into place. It took time & patience, but Arek was able to place the existing door back using some of the screws he had and by also grinding the screws to somehow fit. The old shower door is back working & hopefully if the tenants are careful, it will last a few years.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and choosing Ace Handyman. We really appreciate your business.
C
1 month ago
Same day service, reasonable rates
I received same day service, professional and polite staff. Carlos did a great job! Reasonable rates! I would definitely use their services again. 5 star!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
W
1 month ago
Great Work, Affordable Price
Robert did a great job installing a dishwasher. He was on-time, courteous, and skilled. It was a tricky job that required removing existing cabinets to create an opening. The end result looks good and is fully functional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services and for the positive feedback. We really appreciate your business.
B
2 months ago
Robert did a great job fixing the gate. He was on time, professional, knowledgeable, and able to complete the job in a timely fashion. I will use your service again. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback!
L
2 months ago
Great service
Robert is knowledgeable,quick,and “creative”.I recommend your service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services (again) and thank you for your positive feedback.
D
2 months ago
Robert was great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your positive feedback!
S
2 months ago
Gate repair
Robert came quickly, on time and work was completed correctly and efficiently. Would definitely use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
C
2 months ago
Top quality! Very helpful and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ventura County
Thank you so much for your business and your positive feedback!