Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia

Dermatologist

16826 Newburgh Rd

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:15PM

advanceddermatologylivonia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Professional
Very professional. Dr. Redmond is very patient with the patient.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you so much for your opinion! Dr. Redmond takes great pride in his bedside manner as well as his knowledge of medicine and appreciates your kind words.
L
3 years ago
A very good experience for my first visit
Have been in Florida for 10 and 1/2 years and was treated for skin condition. I had a very good Doctor in Florida. However, after meeting Dr. Redmond I feel very satisfied I will receive the same quality of treatment I received in Florida. A very good experience and feel confident Dr. Redmond will take care of any problems that come up.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We are extremely happy that you feel comfortable AND confident with your care here and we look forward to treating any problems that may arise. Thank you!
B
4 years ago
Quality experience!
I had quickly developed a large skin tag right on the eyelash that was starting to annoyingly come into view of my vision. I was unsure whether a dermatologist could remove, or if I'd need to go to a plastic surgeon since it was on a sensitive area. My regular dematologist was not available for at least a month or more. Having recently received a direct mail piece from Dr. Redmond I decided to give him a try. I received an appointment within days of my call. He deadened the eye area and removed the tag without issue, and sent it to be checked for skin cancer. His office was very efficient and personable. Great service and close to our home in Northville.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We are so happy that we were able to accommodate you and that you were satisfied with our services. Please keep us in mind should you need further skin care assistance in the future!
T
4 years ago
Dr Redmond is professional but very friendly and easy to talk with.
I have been going to Dr. Redmond for many years and have always been treated the way I expect. My last visit was even more than I expected, in that, Dr Redmond went out of his way to make sure the procedure I needed was taken care of before I left for a trip. He also followed up with a call to confirm everything was OK. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He is a very caring person.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
It's always good to know that we exceeded your expectations! Please come see us again for any further skin needs and your kind referral is a wonderful compliment!
L
4 years ago
Great place to go
Very professional.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We strive to make you feel that you can trust us and we hope to see you again with any further skin issues.
M
4 years ago
Great first time visit
Dr. Redmond was on time, professional and answered all of my questions. His staff was also great. I would recommend his practice.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you for your kind recommendation! That is honestly the greatest compliment you can pay a physician.
M
4 years ago
Very professional and informative
Dr. Brindise was extremely informative and professional as was her staff. My wife and I had a total body scan and she explained what she found in layman's terms. This was our first appointment, but it won't be our last.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you for letting us know how positive your first visit with us went! I am truly happy that you were pleased with your results and hope to see you both again next year for your annual skin exam!
P
4 years ago
I was very pleased!
I stopped in to see the place and see if my insurance was accepted. I was greeted right away and had an appointment for that afternoon. I met Dr. Brindise and her MA and was very happy with both ladies. I would definitely recommend you to my friends.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
What a wonderful compliment! We are so happy that you were please with your visit and hope to see you again if you should need us for any further issues.
D
4 years ago
Friendly, competent, professional.
I met with Dr. Brindise. I have never met a doctor who can talk so fast. She gives you all the information that she can. Her eye contact says you have her undivided attention. Dr. Brindise explains your situation in detail along with optional treatments and why she is recommending a specific treatment. Dr. Brindise made sure I was okay with her recommendation. I actually left the office excited about the diagnosis and course of treatment. I was confident that I would get better. Dr.Brindise was so personable I felt like a friend. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. BRINDISE TO ALL OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We cannot thank you enough for your recommendation! That is truly the highest compliment a doctor can receive. We are also extremely happy that you feel so comfortable and happy with the treatment that you received here and hope that you will return should you need anything in the future.
J
4 years ago
Met My Expectations as always
Have visited Dr. Redmond numerous times over the years for poison oak, ivy issues and several times for pre-cancerous skin areas. He and his assistants are always willing to listen and take the proper treatment for me. NOTE: The "recommend" box below is not functional
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We are so glad that we have been able to help you for all of your skin care problems! We hope that you will continue to visit us if you have any further issues so that we can clear up any other problems that may arise quickly. Thank you also for letting me know about the site issue. I will let the administrator know.