Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia

Dermatologist

16826 Newburgh Rd

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:15PM

advanceddermatologylivonia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
professional
The doctor was very professional as she listened, and gave specific directions as well as explanations, with followup in 2 weeks.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We are so thankful for your feedback! We are glad that you were happy with the care you received and look forward to seeing you again for your follow up in 2 weeks!
M
4 years ago
*****
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you!!
M
4 years ago
Always friendly good service
Dr. Redmond is prompt, thorough and conveys a feeling of friendliness. I was not aware that my visit was to a spa.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We are so happy that you felt that welcome during your visit! Although we can't provide "spa" amenities, it really means a lot that we were able to create a feeling of comfort and we hope you continue to feel that way in any of your further visits!
L
4 years ago
MY APPOINTMENT WAS ON TIME, AND WAS COMPLETED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
I'm so glad that we were able to get you on your way! Thank you for coming to see us!
L
4 years ago
An altogether delightfully pleasant experience.
Seeing Dr. Redman was like taking a trip back in time, a time when people were treated like people not numbers, patients were more important than the money, and service triumphed over electronic expediency. If nothing about this office experience changes, it will stay far superior to the "streamlined" offices of today.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you for your kind review! Although we have been faced with several changes over the past year, we are glad that you still feel the service and atmosphere haven't changed. We will always strive to provide superior patient care and we are grateful for your continuing support through our many changes!
M
4 years ago
Best ever
Been going for years never had a skin problem he couldn't solve nice atmosphere friendly staff hands down the best dermatologist ever
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you for your continuing trust in us.It's a pleasure to serve you and we thank you for your kind words!
L
4 years ago
Unlike most medical practices where you wait for an hour or more...
Dr. Redmond was quick in his assessments, treated my condition, and I was out the door in no time. Most remarkable!
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We are truly grateful for choosing Dr. Redmond and we are happy to have been able to treat you so quickly.
J
4 years ago
great service, very friendly staff.
Dr. Redmond always understands my skin problems. I go there often and for years and he always helps to solve the problems with my skin.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We are so grateful that you choose Dr. Redmond for your skin care needs and we will continue to help you take care of your yourself whenever you may need us. Thank you!
R
4 years ago
dr brindise .very good, & very helpful explaining everything. i am so happy with her,I think she is the best.Rose Chaldecott
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you for your kind review! Dr. Brindise tries very hard to make sure you are aware of what's going on with your treatment so that there are no surprises and that you are happy with your outcome. Please feel free to refer her to a friend or family member because that is truly the best compliment!
L
4 years ago
High quality service and professional friendly atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Redmond for over 25 years. He is thorough, very friendly and takes time to a swear four questions. The office staff is very professional and extremely friendly. I would highly recommend their services.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you for your kind referral! I am so glad that you have come to trust us and we try our best to make sure you leave the office educated about your condition so there is no confusion. Please feel free to call us whenever you need us!