Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia

Dermatologist

16826 Newburgh Rd

Livonia, MI 48154

Closed Today Closed

advanceddermatologylivonia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
All you want in a visit to the doctor
While I never thought of Dr. R's office as a "spa" [ no hot tubs], it IS a warm and caring place where you feel like an individual, not a number. You may wait a bit past your scheduled time, but that's an assurance that you yourself will receive the full attention and care you need. Dr. Redmond is someone who inspires confidence and with whom you can feel comfortable discussing any concerns. He's very careful and on two occasions discovered 'spots' that needed attention, which I had overlooked or dismissed as nothing. And all the nurses/assistants treat you like a welcome guest. You'll receive reminders when it's time for a checkup, but no pressure. Five stars.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you for understanding that we do not mean to make you wait, however we DO want each and every patient to leave with all of your questions answered and a full understanding of what's going on. We also strive to make each and every patient feel welcome because if you are here to see the doctor, then something is usually wrong and we want you to feel as welcome as possible. Thank you again for sharing your valuable opinion!
A
4 years ago
Excellent experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Redmond for 25 years. To me he is professioniilism personified as is his staff.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you! We try very hard to make you as a patient feel that you are in capable hands.
C
4 years ago
Dr. Redmond is the BEST!
Dr. Redmond is one of the most caring doctor I know. I have been going to him for a number of years. When I was having financial difficulties he took the care and times to work with me. During that time I moved about 30 miles from his office and still make the trips to his office because he is the BEST!
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
What a powerful and touching compliment! I am truly touched at the sincerity you expressed and I'm proud of my staff and the fact that we are able to be such an important part of your life!
S
4 years ago
excellent
I always have a great experience when I come to Dr. Redmond. The treatment prescribed always helps my skin. Thank you Dr. Redmond
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
I am so very happy that you feel that we are helping you and improving your condition. Please don't hesitate to contact us at any time with your concerns!
J
4 years ago
Excellent Care.
I have been Dr. Redmond's patient for many years. He and his staff and very personable and professional., The "doc" is very thorough, knowledgeable and always informative about my care. If I ever have a problem, I know that his staff will make sure that I am taken care of as soon as possible.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We cannot express enough how thankful we are for your continuing patronage! WE strive to provide the exact comfort level that you feel when you come to our office. Please let us know if there's any way we can help you further!
P
4 years ago
High quality professional and friendly service
Friendly reception, sparkling clean facilities (means a lot to me), on time appointment (did not have to wait - also means a lot to me). Dr. Redmond was excellent about explaining everything and answering questions. He's my doc from now on.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
I am so glad that we were able to help you understand everything that was going on! It is very important that as a patient you understand your condition and the treatment that is recommended. We value your faith in us that you will return to us whenever you need a dermatologist and please don't hesitate to call us.
J
4 years ago
High Quality of Service and Very Friendly.
Dr. Redmond, cured my problem in one visit. After many months of self doctoring I did the right thing and went to see Dr. Redmond. My son was treated for teen age acne and I had a couple of non malignant lumps removed many years ago. When you visit Dr. Redmond he has the skill and talent to put you at ease and make you feel very comfortable. When my son first went to see Dr. Redmond, he told me that the Doctor was the nicest man and I agree with him.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We are so glad that we were able to take care of your problem in just one visit! We are also happy that you are comfortable with us taking care of your skincare needs and really appreciate the kindness in expressing the niceness of the doctor. Please feel free to call us whenever you might need us and don't wait this time!
T
4 years ago
Great Appointment with Dr Redmond
My neighbor saw Dr. Redmond and he found cancerous cells on her face. She spoke highly of the doctor and encouraged me to get an assessment. I called and was able to get a timely appointment. Dr.Redmond and his staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Redmond did a full body assessment that allowed me to feel very private and comfortable. He thoroughly explained the skin changes I am experiencing and what to watch for in the future. Thank you.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We are so happy that both your neighbor and you feel confident in the care you receive from us. Being comfortable with your doctor is the first step in continuing good health and we strive to instill a sense of trust in our patients. Thank you so much for allowing us to help you take care of yourself.
F
4 years ago
High quality service
I love that you can get a appointment very quickly. Very professional staff The Doctors have always been right on. My family Have been seeing Dr. Redmond for years, and will continue to do so. I would recommend Dr. Redmond and staff to any one that wants experienced High quality care.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Your recommendation is the the best thank you that you could give! We work very hard to accommodate your busy schedule so I am very happy that you were able to get the time that you wanted. We will continue to be here for you the next time you need us!
S
4 years ago
Dr. Redmond saved my life. His thoughtfulness and expertise helped me navigate through the process of healing a large patch of Basal cell from atop my head. With Dr. Redmonds guidance i am now pain free and cancer free. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your kindness and wisdom. Thank you Dr. Redmond!
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
You are most certainly welcome! Thank you for your touching and meaningful words. This is the reason I love my job. To care for and educate people about the importance of taking care of your skin. Please feel free to contact us anytime you need us.