Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia

Dermatologist

16826 Newburgh Rd

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

advanceddermatologylivonia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
High quality service
I was able get an appointment within forty eight hours from the date I called Your service was very good.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
I am so glad that we were able to accommodate your wish to get in quickly. Thank you for allowing us to help you!
J
4 years ago
Astute High Quality Professional Service with an equally high quality of personal care.
As the title says, Dr. Redmond has always offered the highest of quality professional service. He has also always portrayed himself caring of me personally, as well as the world and environment in which we live.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We appreciate your faith in the quality of care that Dr. Redmond strives to provide, not only for you, but for each of his patients. He prides himself on giving each and every person the best service he can offer.
C
4 years ago
A wonderful doctor
This was my first visit to Dr. Redmond and I'll definitely be going back. He is so knowledgeable, kind and thorough! He provided a comprehensive skin check and diagnosed a problem for me then also left me with lots of great advice and a choice of medicines. My problem area is much better and I'm happy to recommend him highly.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
I am so very happy that you felt so pleased with your visit! That really means a lot to us as well as your comment of recommending us to others! That is truly the highest compliment anyone could pay a doctor.
E
4 years ago
Excellent Care
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Redmond and have always received excellent care from him. He is knowledgeable and a very friendly person. I left Michigan eleven years ago and returned in April this year and looked up his phone number to make an appointment for a check-up. It was like I had never left.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you so much for coming back to see us! It is always wonderful to hear that you feel comfortable enough to return after so many years!
C
4 years ago
Our Family's only Dermatologist for over 30 years!!!!
Our entire family have been patients of Dr Redmond since 1985!! He is a wonderful Dermatologist, has treated everything from teenage acne to removal of many pre-cancer skin issues!! Dr Redmond takes the time to answer all our questions and we never feel he is rushing us through our appointment. The entire staff are knowledgeable, friendly and caring, each and every visit!! Would NEVER see anyone else
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Wow! 30 years!! Thank you for your entire family's patronage and loyalty! I hope we continue to provide you with the same care you have come to expect with each visit!
P
4 years ago
Michael J Redmond, MD is a great Dermatologist
I had a rash problem and went to another Dermatologist for a few months with no success. I went to Dr. Redmond and he helped me with my problem on my first visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Redmond for any dermatology problem you may have.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you so much for your kind review! Dr. Redmond was very happy that he was able to help you and please don't hesitate to call us if you need anything further.
K
4 years ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Redmond and his staff were very welcoming and compassionate. Thank you all for putting my mind at ease.
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Anytime at all! That's what we're here for. Please call us if you need any further help.
C
4 years ago
Great Doctor, Great staff !!!!!
Dr Redmond is very understanding, took his time with me and answered all my questions..
* Results may vary
Response from Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any further questions. We are here to help you!
L
4 years ago
Professional and quality care
Wonderful staff-very friendly! Dr. Redmond gave me the best care and really made me feel comfortable with his concern and his explanation of what he was doing to take care of me. I will definitely recommend him and his office!
* Results may vary
E
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Great staff and physician. Highly recommended.
* Results may vary