E. L. Fox & Sons Plumbing & Heating Ltd.

HVAC Contractor

Vernon, BC

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

elfoxandsonsplumbingheating.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
We would defiantly recommend Fox & Sons, they were very polite and professional, they worked very hard on our install well done Boris & Tanner!!
D
4 years ago
I would definitely recommend Fox and Sons to anyone, I would have to say they are all friendly, honest and very professional to deal with Outstanding Service. We had several quotes and chose these guys because they were the most honest and they took the time to explain everything to us. They installed a A/C unit in our home in no time at all, cleaned up after themselves and wouldn't even know they were here ! Thanks for the great service and you will have a customer for life for all of our Plumbing and Heating needs !
P
4 years ago
Better than I'm used to
Fox and Sons has raised the Bar! Outstanding value, upfront flat rate pricing. They explained everything in advance, told me exactly what i was going to have to spend, and even tho it took a little longer than anticipated, I didn't pay any extra. I have tried other plumbing and heating outfits, never has anyone shown me a price before and then stuck to it like this. Also, the receptionist and dispatch ladies really seemed to care, and got me in fast! Raised the bar, that's what Fox has done! Bravo! They have my business, that's for certain. Highly recommended, and I will tell anyone looking for a solid, dependable outfit fro hvac and plumbing.
Response from E. L. Fox & Sons Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Hi Paul! Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to ensure that each and every customer knows exactly what the entire cost will be before we start any work and we are happy that we gave you the best service!
P
4 years ago
Professional Service
Had Fox & Sons service our R.O. system - very good service via phone and house call - fast, reliable and professional - would highly recommend and certainly call them now before anyone else!!
Response from E. L. Fox & Sons Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
We thank you for your positive feedback Patricia! We are happy that we exceeded your expectations!
K
5 years ago
Brent came to do an air conditioner service call, part of last years furnace and air conditioner promo. While he was here he did a diagnostic check on the furnace , serviced the Air conditioner and installed a new thermostat . He was very pleasant answered questions and was very pleasant and professional. Kathy Lowe
Response from E. L. Fox & Sons Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Hi Kathy! We are so pleased that the air conditioning service call was top notch! We strive to give our customers the best service, always!
R
5 years ago
Having just moved to Vernon I required several plumbing fixes and by chance Fox and Sons was the first Company I randomly called, they were here within the hour and they replaced and fixed everything I needed within a 10 day period They were very professional, very neat and very pleasant, I would highly recommend this Company and know that they will be the number one on my list of Companies to call for help with any plumbing/ heating problems Thank you Fox and Sons
Response from E. L. Fox & Sons Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Thank you for your kind review Ruth! Fox & Sons gives you a warm welcome to Vernon!
R
5 years ago
Having just moved to Vernon I required several plumbing fixes and by chance Fox and Sons was the first Company I randomly called, they were here within the hour and they replaced and fixed everything I needed within a 10 day period They were very professional, very neat and very pleasant, I would highly recommend this Company and know that they will be the number one on my list of Companies to call for help with any plumbing/ heating problems Thank you Fox and Sons
R
5 years ago
Usual Prompt Fox and Sons service
We have been using Fox and Sons for many years, and have always found them to be prompt, efficient and friendly. A recent requirement for a household job that couldn't wait proved to be a case in point. The job was attended to in only a few hours following our call to them, was carried out in a friendly and professional manner and reinforced our positive impression of this excellent local company.
Response from E. L. Fox & Sons Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Thank you for your review! We always strive to exceed our customers expectations and we are happy to have a satisfied customer!
G
5 years ago
Exellent
Exceptional service and very knowledgable staff. If you want quality this is the company to hire. They were recommended to me by a friend and I couldn't be happier with the work they did. It truly was a stress free experience. This is how customer service is meant to be done.
Response from E. L. Fox & Sons Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Thank you for your review! Fox and Sons strives to ensure that everyone receives the best customer service and we are thrilled to know that we gave you a stress free experience too!
D
5 years ago
Furnace
Called in morning and was given a estimate same day. Very polite and knowledgeable of heating systems they provide. The installers were very professional and left a clean work area after it was done. I would recommend this company to anyone who is interested in purchasing a new furnace. Looking forward to their insulation of the new air conditioning unit in spring.