Mr. Electric of McKinney

Electrician

McKinney, TX

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Excellent work on time and cleaned up after themselves.
F
7 years ago
Listened to request and provided service professionally
Rusty was prompt, responded and listened to requests and made professional suggestions on how to proceed. The price was very fair and work was done quickly and is solid. Would recommend to anybody wanting electrical work performed.
S
7 years ago
Rusty came to my house to install a t.v. antenna. We had to call ATT twice to get questions answered. Then he got in my attic and had to figure out how uverse was working. It took about 3 hours to get it all done. Rusty was the nicest, and sweetest through it all even the frustrating parts. I would recommend this company to everyone and have already referred them to my sister. Thanks Rusty for being a nice guy to an old broad that knows nothing about how any of this stuff works.
N
7 years ago
Great service
Professional, experienced, nice, did an awesome job!
H
7 years ago
High quality service
Rusty was great prompt very professional and broad knowledge base. Will definitely recommend and use again
K
7 years ago
Great Service!
The electrician, Rusty did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and did quality work. He installed a level 2 charger in my garage for my electric vehicle, and he was able to work around my schedule. I will call Mr Electric again if I need an electrician.
J
7 years ago
Electrical Hookup for New Double Oven
This was the best service I have had from an outside business - maybe ever! Rusty arrived early (after calling to see if it was OK). He couldn't have been more professional. He gave me a reasonable price, we discussed and I hired him on the spot. It was easy to know that he was going to be good. He was precise in his work, neat, cleaned up after him and helped me lift and put the oven in the cut out space. When finished, he made sure everything was working properly. Because Rusty was so professional and personable, I wouldn't hesitate to hire Mr. Electric again and recommend their services to any of my friends. It's not often that a customer gets this kind of service. THANK YOU, RUSTY!
M
7 years ago
Out standing Service
Excellent. Truely professional, high-quality service, timely, well done job and a very good experience overall. I will recommend Mr Electric to others for Electrical needs, will definitely call them again for any future needs and also they are very fair in their charges.
P
7 years ago
Efficient and friendly
He was great. He got here on time and was helpful and efficient. He showed us the problem after he fixed it. We really enjoyed having him in our home and will definitely call y'all again.
R
7 years ago
They come prepared providing fast professional friendly service.
A+ There are no better electricians around. This is the third time Mr. electric has been at our house for a big job, little job and medium job. You get the same good service for any of them.