Mr. Electric of McKinney

Electrician

McKinney, TX

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
Extremely Satisfied 1st time customer
Found them via Home Advisor. Needed a quick electric outdoor plug for a project. They were here the next day and were early...wait, what? Yep, showed up early. Awesome. I asked their opinion on a totally unrelated project and they had great answers and immediate solutions. They stayed until everything was cleaned up. Another contractor that was here saw their work and asked for a card for his own home. Well done, Rusty and John! You guys represented Mr. Electric incredibly well.
C
8 years ago
Mr. Electric was very timely and exceeded our expectations!
We had our new home brought out to our property and Mr. Electric got us up and going with our electricity within 3 days. I would definitely recommend this company to any of my friends and family. Thank you again Mr. Electric!
J
8 years ago
Electrical problems
James was great, he came out and we went through the two issues I was experiencing, (e.g. outside electrical outs not working next to my pool, and a motion sensing switch in my downstairs hallway. James gave me a price to fix both and then he went to work. James did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. I would highly recommend Mr. Electric for anyone needing electrical work in the future and I will definitely be using them as the need arises.
L
8 years ago
Outstanding service
James and Rusty arrived early!!! Came in fixed my problem and showed great respect for me and my home. They are a great representation for your company. Should I need any further service done I will call and ask for them by name!!! Thank you so much , Lesa Foley
S
8 years ago
Excellent Work
Arrived in the window time given. Was very patient, I had a hanging light changed out from an 18 foot ceiling. The work was done quickly and he took the extra time to make sure to work the kinks out of the chain it was hanging from. Excellent Work!
L
8 years ago
Terrific Service
I called the Mr. Electric Sevice for several issues to resolve Inspection issues, and they were prompt, on time, and professional. They gave a great estimate and did a great job of resolving the many issues I had..i would highly reccomend them for all electrical service issues...
V
8 years ago
A very good overall experience
Did a lot of re-wiring, switch replacements/upgrades, energy efficient LED lighting & dimmers installed. Provided professional, thorough and reliable service. Very satisfied with the work done. Trustworthy. I would recommend to anyone, including family and friends.
L
8 years ago
Excellent & Professional
Could not ask for a better experience, timely & well done! Also very fair in his charges, the only electrician I will use.
G
8 years ago
Mr. Electric of Allen & Wylie
We were very pleased with the service provided by James, Mr. Electric of Allen & Wylie. He showed up exactly at the scheduled time, was very clean cut, personable, and polite. He came prepared to do the requested job and did so in a professional manner. When he entered our home he put on shoe covers, nice touch. We would use James again for our electrical needs.
S
8 years ago
I could not have made a better choice
James came on time was very professional, and extremely knowledgeable about his field. He assessed my needs and got the job done. Price of work very reasonable. I would definitely call again for my next project.